has acquired the following in the scenario
Bodach Invasion!

Masterwork Silvered
Dagger

GP Value: 310

Weight: 1 Ib.

Use Restriction: Common
Tradeable: YES

Total Bonus:

Judge Signature
RPGA # Date
Convention

has acquired the following in the scenario
Bodach Invasion!

+] falchion

From the Bodach King or from Fen Ra for completing the
assignment.

GP Value: 2375 gp
Weight: 16 Ib.

Use Restriction: Common
Tradeable: YES

Total Bonus:

Judge Signature
RPGA # Date
Convention

has acquired the following in the scenario
VOID

Void

This is an invalid place-holder certificate. Do not give it out.-

GP Value: 0
Weight:

Use Restriction: N/A
Tradeable: NO
Total Bonus:

Judge Signature
RPGA # Date
Convention

If this certificate is traded, a full record of the transaction must appear on the back. The record must include the
layer name, character name, and RPGA number of both the person traded from and the person traded to. Trade

information must be legible. A questionable or illegible trade record is grounds for the certificate’s immediate
isqualification from play.

1f this certificate is traded, a full record of the transaction must appear on the back. The record must include the
[player name, character name, and RPGA number of both the person traded from and the person traded to. Trade
information must be legible. A questionable or illegible trade record is grounds for the certificate's immediate
disqualification from play.

If this certificate is traded, a full record of the transaction must appear on the back. The record must include the

layer name, character name, and RPGA number of both the person traded from and the person traded to. Trade
information must be legible. A questionable or illegible trade record is grounds for the certificate's immediate
disqualification from play.

@and ™ designate trademarks of Wizards of the Coast, Inc. © 2000 Wizards of the Coast, Inc. This certificate
is the property of Wizards of the Coast and has $0 actual cash value.

@and ™ designate trademarks of Wizards of the Coast, Inc. © 2000 Wizards of the Coast, Inc. This certificate
is the property of Wizards of the Coast and has $0 actual cash value.

@and ™ designate trademarks of Wizards of the Coast, Inc. © 2000 Wizards of the Coast, Inc. This certificate
is the property of Wizards of the Coast and has $0 actual cash value.




