has acquired the following in the scenario
Last Respects

Masterwork Morningstar

GP Value: 308 gp

Weight: 8 Ib

Use Restriction: Common
Tradeable: YES

Total Bonus:

Judge Signature
RPGA # Date
Convention

has acquired the following in the scenario
Void

Void

Void Void Void
Placeholder cert. Don'’t give out.

GP Value: see above
Weight:

Use Restriction: N/A
Tradeable: NO

Total Bonus:

Judge Signature
RPGA # Date
Convention

has acquired the following in the scenario
Void

Void

Void Void Void
Placeholder cert. Don'’t give out.

GP Value: see above
Weight:

Use Restriction: N/A
Tradeable: NO

Total Bonus:

Judge Signature
RPGA # Date
Convention

If this certificate is traded, a full record of the transaction must appear on the back. The record must include the
layer name, character name, and RPGA number of both the person traded from and the person traded to. Trade

information must be legible. A questionable or illegible trade record is grounds for the certificate's immediate
isqualification from play.

1f this certificate is traded, a full record of the transaction must appear on the back. The record must include the
Iplayer name, character name, and RPGA number of both the person traded from and the person traded to. Trade
information must be legible. A questionable or illegible trade record is grounds for the certificate's immediate
disqualification from play.

If this certificate is traded, a full record of the transaction must appear on the back. The record must include the
player name, character name, and RPGA number of both the person traded from and the person traded to. Trade
finformation must be legible. A questionable or illegible trade record is grounds for the certificate's immediate
disqualification from play.

@and ™ designate trademarks of Wizards of the Coast, Inc. © 2000 Wizards of the Coast, Inc. This certificate
is the property of Wizards of the Coast and has $0 actual cash value.

@and ™ designate trademarks of Wizards of the Coast, Inc. © 2000 Wizards of the Coast, Inc. This certificate
is the property of Wizards of the Coast and has $0 actual cash value.

@and ™ designate trademarks of Wizards of the Coast, Inc. © 2000 Wizards of the Coast, Inc. This certificate
is the property of Wizards of the Coast and has $0 actual cash value.




